Annie Palace

Annie Palace 1992

Annie Palace 1992

This album was originally a triple album.

Vol 1:
Female Dominator
(Mathias Lewentorp bg vocals)
Dianas Woman
Pregnant With The Sandman
One And Six
A Piece Of Winter In The Mail
Inner Point Of The Night
Stolen Fish

Vol 2:
Annie Palace
You Are Crooked You Are Clever
White Mouse
This Road
The Price
Absolutely Kiss

Vol 3:
Queen Of Charm
Love Will Return
Gates Of Paradise
Tough Rain
Stop Me
Annie Palace II

Comments are closed.